Needak Rebounder UK & Europe Official
Needak Rebounders - Made in USA, Lowest Price Guaranteed
Home > Needak Rebounder Reviews

Needak Rebounder Reviews

Categories:

Needak Rebounder Reviews

Based on 20 reviews
by Karen from Toronto, Canada
August 15, 2017
Review of Needak Soft-Bounce Folding Rebounder (Black)
Best exercise ever and best rebounder for it
17 out of 17 people found this review helpful:
I have had my Needak for about nine months now. My chiropractor recommended it for the benefit of my bones. I never stick to any exercises, but I just can't get enough of this one! I rebound every day, and I feel so much better doing so. Ten minutes every night, and the health bounce for a couple of minutes in the mornings. I am 60 and have the figure of a 30 year old and never put on weight with the bouncing. It is so good, that I have just bought my 62 year old husband his own Needak, and now we bounce together most nights! I can't recommend this product enough, and have already convinced a number of others to get their own. My plan is to rebound for the rest of my life. It makes me feel like a kid again, and the results are nothing short of amazing!
Was this review helpful?
by Barry Lincoln from Perth, WA
October 14, 2016
Review of Needak Soft-Bounce Folding Rebounder (Platinum Blue)
Super service
5 out of 16 people found this review helpful:
Ordered at 9AM, rebounder was shipped by noon with tracking. Professional updates. Haven't received the rebounder yet, but I'm sure it will be fantastic. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful?
by Burtka from Hawaii
August 16, 2016
Needak is highest quality: Compare these!
19 out of 20 people found this review helpful:
I have been an avid jumper on some type of rebounder since the late '80's. I have been deciding what brand to buy on my next rebounder since I had to move and gave away my beloved 1/2 fold Needak. Today I tried to replace a spring on a 1/2 fold Reboundair I borrowed from a friend. Her rebounder has been "lightly to moderately" used and is always kept in the case when not in use. First, I would have to wait a month for Reboundair to send me just one spring. So, I ordered the spring from Needak as the same size and shaped springs are used on both rebounders. I got Needak's spring in a few days at a nominal fee. I figure that beats the free replacement of springs Reboundair gives if I had to wait a month to place something. Replacing the spring on the Reboundair was a tedious job, took forever, even with the help of a man! The springs were easy to replace on Needak. Next, I saw lots of plastic breaking off where the springs attach on the Rebounair! My old Needak was metal so of course did not crack or break. Finally, I jump. The legs of the Reboundair jiggled when I jumped! The legs are stable on Needaks. So far, Needak is totally winning out. Plus, Needak is less expensive! WHY is Reboundair endorsed by some of famous folks? Maybe they don't actually jump much or they think it is normal for rebounders to fall apart. I do not jump that high or hard, just everyday here and there throughout the day and sometimes I go a full hour. Needak holds up to that.
Was this review helpful?
by Joyce from Bahamas
May 12, 2016
Needak rocks!
17 out of 18 people found this review helpful:
I've been using the Needak rebounder for just over a month. The pounds are falling off. I complain that its noisy but it is the best piece of exercise equipment I have ever used. I could only jump on the cheap rebounder for 10 minutes but in less than two months, i am up to one hour on the Needak. I wish they had a private site to post my weight loss pictures but my testimony here would have to suffice. I love this machine.
Was this review helpful?
by Petey Q from Miami, Florida Baby!
September 6, 2013
Review of Needak Soft-Bounce Folding Rebounder (Black)
Awesome, Awesome Bounce
6 out of 8 people found this review helpful:
It must be because this is made in USA. I got this on sale here and it is cool to exercise on this thing. Attention getter. Love the situation!
Was this review helpful?
by Andrew from Tucson USA
September 2, 2013
Review of Needak Soft-Bounce Folding Rebounder (Platinum Blue)
World of Difference
10 out of 12 people found this review helpful:
Very different than wal-mart bought rebounder. Purchased one for $99 at Wal-mart and as said on here, it was uncomfortable after stretches of exercise. I try them side by side now and the other one isn't even a rebounder according to me. This is actually a piece of gym equipment.
Was this review helpful?
by M., Washington, USA from
August 23, 2013
Review of Needak Soft-Bounce Folding Rebounder
Best Value in home gym equipment!
11 out of 11 people found this review helpful:
My husband and I were looking into gym memberships and decided instead to put that same money into a home gym. We got an elliptical trainer for low impact, more intense cardio workouts, a weight machine for weight training and the mini-tramp for general health and to add variety to our workout routines. The rebounder is THE best purchase by far. While we use the other equipment routinely as well, the mini tramp is used by both of us every day, often 2 or even 3 times during the day. It serves as a great workout all by itself, but also as a great warm-up and cool down from a more intense cario routine with the elliptical. And it cost a mere fraction of the price of the other two main pieces of our gym!
Was this review helpful?
by G.N., California, USA from
June 14, 2013
Review of Needak Soft-Bounce Folding Rebounder
Excellent trampoline
5 out of 6 people found this review helpful:
I use this trampoline daily. It is great in every aspect.
Was this review helpful?
by H., California, USA from
May 29, 2013
Review of Needak Soft-Bounce Folding Rebounder
Important as refrigerator or toothbrush
12 out of 12 people found this review helpful:
My Needak is part of my life, yet is not pushy, nor particular where I put it, yet always there, quietly ready. It is there when I do not have time for a walk, or when the weather is negative, then my Needak perks up positive in its confident superiority anyway, the best and better way anyhow for each hard to reach cell. Like everything familiar and friendly, I would not part with it.
Was this review helpful?
by Resa from Union City, US
January 24, 2013
Review of Needak Soft-Bounce Folding Rebounder
pretty good so far
12 out of 15 people found this review helpful:
I've had my rebounder for only a week now and so far I am quite pleased with it. I was quite nervous before I recieved it because of certain reviews I had read - but honestly, once I had the rebounder in my hands, it's just such a sturdy, well made piece of equipment, I had no idea it would be as good as it is. And I did not even need any help to unfold it. I'm only giving it 4 stars for now though seeing as it has only been a week - though my quess is that in the future I'll say 5 stars.
Was this review helpful?

This website is owned and operated by an Authorized Retailer of Needak® rebounders. Needak® Manufacturing shares no ownership interest in this website and has no responsibility or control over content, opinions, or healthcare advice presented or any financial or personal data collected through this website. Needak® is a registered Trademark of Needak® Manufacturing, LLC O'Neill, NE USA.
Copyright © 2018 Needak UK & Europe. All rights reserved. Made in USA Mini-Trampoline Rebounder Sale
Needak UK & Europe is the Exclusive Distributor of Needak® Rebounders in the United Kingdom and Europe
Needak® is a Registered Trademark of Needak Manufacturing LLC